EVENT

Musical-gastronomic festival "Don Fest"

Saturday, August 25, 2018 — Sunday, August 26, 2018
2018-08-25T09:00:00 2018-08-26T10:00:00 Musical-gastronomic festival "Don Fest" The festival of barbecue is held in Rostov since 2002 and during this time has become a favorite summer entertainment. Rostov-on-Don

Rostov-on-Don

The festival "DONFEST" is a fascinating musical and gastronomic show with a pleasant atmosphere and positive emotions. The barbecue festival is an ideal place for those who appreciate high-quality rock music, friendly communication and original outdoor entertainment.

They come here with the whole family to eat shish kebab and grilled sausages, see some of their old friends in line for kvass and beer, take part in culinary competitions and master classes, arm-wrestling and domino tournaments, and razmolev from drinks and raznosolov, listen to music in a good company.

On the main stage of the "Don-Fest" are popular Rostov rock bands, and closer to the evening comes the time of visiting celebrities. Organizers traditionally prefer rock bands and musicians like "Moral Code", "Bravo", Vyacheslav Butusov, "Chaif", "Semantic Hallucinations", "Lyapis Trubetskoy" and "Nogu Svelo!".


Comments

All comments

There are no comments yet.
Be the first to comment.

Add comment

СОБЫТИЕ

Музыкальный фестиваль «Дон Фест»

25 августа 2018 г. — 26 августа 2018 г.
2018-08-25T09:00:00 2018-08-26T10:00:00 Музыкальный фестиваль «Дон Фест» Фестиваль барбекю проводится в Ростове с 2002 года и за это время стал любимым летним развлечением. Ростов-на-Дону

Ростов-на-Дону

Фестиваль «ДОНфест» – это увлекательное музыкально-гастрономическое шоу с приятной атмосферой и позитивными эмоциями. Фестиваль барбекю - идеальное место для тех, кто ценит качественную рок-музыку, дружественное общение и оригинальные развлечения на свежем воздухе.

Сюда приходят всей семьей, чтобы до отвала наесться шашлыком и сосисками-гриль, увидеться с кем-то из старых знакомых в очереди за квасом и пивом, принять участие в кулинарных конкурсах и мастер-классах, турнирах по армрестлингу и домино и, разомлев от напитков и разносолов, послушать музыку в хорошей компании.

На главной сцене "Дон-Феста" выступают популярные ростовские рок-команды, а ближе к вечеру приходит время заезжих знаменитостей. Организаторы традиционно отдают предпочтение рок-группам и музыкантам вроде "Моральный кодекс", "Браво", Вячеслав Бутусов, "Чайф",«Смысловые галлюцинации», «Ляпис Трубецкой» и "Ногу Свело!".

 


Комментарии и отзывы

Все отзывы

В данном материале пока нет комментариев.
Станьте первым. Оставьте свой комментарий.

Добавить комментарий