EVENT

Don Ukha (festival of fish soup)

Sunday, July 01, 2018
Add to calendar 01-07-2018 01-07-2018 Don Ukha (festival of fish soup) Preparation of traditional Don soup according to Don recipes. Khutor Kurgan, Azov district

Khutor Kurgan, Azov district

Every year in the village of Kurgan of the Azov region on the banks of the Don-Batyushka, local residents will demonstrate their skills in preparing the famous Don soup and treat them to all comers. Gastronomic holiday "Don Ukha" has long been a visiting card of the region, it is known far beyond the Don region. This is a family holiday. Here, guests are not only given culinary delights, but also enjoy sunbathing on the sandy shore, bathe in warm water and enjoy the picturesque landscapes!

Every year the program is very full of recreational activities, interesting for both children and adults. On the territory of the festival there are interactive sites, they hold thematic master classes.

The main event is the tasting of donkey soup, which is prepared in the early morning by residents of the Azov region. The traditional volume of cooked fish soup is 500 liters. Entrance to the festival is free. It is recommended to take with you headgear, beach accessories, disposable dishes and a good mood!


Comments

There are no comments yet.
Be the first to comment.

Add comment

СОБЫТИЕ

Донская уха

1 июля 2018 г.
Добавить в календарь 01-07-2018 01-07-2018 Донская уха Приготовление донской ухи по донским рецептам. хутор Курган, Азовский район

хутор Курган, Азовский район

Ежегодно в хуторе Курган Азовского района на берегу Дона-батюшки местные жители продемонстрируют свое мастерство в приготовлении знаменитой донской ухи и угостят ею всех желающих. Гастрономический праздник «Донская уха» давно стал визитной карточкой региона, его знают далеко за пределами донского края. Праздник этот семейный. Здесь гости не только придаются кулинарным изыскам, но и с удовольствием загорают на песчаном берегу, купаются в теплой воде и наслаждаются живописными пейзажами!

Каждый год программа очень насыщена развлекательными мероприятиями, интересными как для детей, так и взрослых. На территории фестиваля работают интерактивные площадки, проводятся тематические мастер-классы.

Главное событие - дегустация донской ухи, которую с раннего утра готовят жители Азовского района. Традиционный объем приготовленной ухи  – 500 литров. Вход на фестиваль свободный. Рекомендуется взять с собой головные уборы, пляжные принадлежности, одноразовую посуду и хорошее настроение!


Комментарии и отзывы

В данном материале пока нет комментариев.
Станьте первым. Оставьте свой комментарий.

Добавить комментарий