Subscription

* E-mail





Top / Types of tourism of the Rostov region
The Rostov region – edge of the rich and nice Russian of history, the generous nature, original Cossack culture, talented and hospitable people. The area in the southeast of the European part of Russia, in the basin of the lower Don is located. It is formed – on September 13, 1937. The area – bolee100,8 thousand sq.km. An administrative center – the city of Rostov-on-Don (which population over 1 million people) – large industrial, cultural and scientific center, important knot in which the largest overland and water thoroughfares are crossed. Distance from Rostov-on-Don to Moscow – 1226 km. Political and social stability, the commonwealth more than 100 nationalities occupying the Don earth turned the Rostov region into one of the most dynamically developing regions of the Russian Federation.
 
Tourists, traveling on area, get acquainted with the richest historical past and the present of steppes, its sights, poetic legends and identity of the Don Cossacks. For convenience of travel across the Rostov region and viewing of the most interesting sights, special tourist routes are developed. It is possible to examine them on the map of the Rostov region.
 
The unique archaeological memorial estate Tanais – the keeper of ancient culture of Scythians and Sarmatians is widely known in Russia and abroad.
 
One of the most ancient cities of Don is Azov where the fighting glory of the Russian fleet began.
 
The city of Taganrog – the homeland of the great Russian writer Anton Chekhov is rich with monuments of culture and architecture.
 
In the city of Novocherkassk, the capital of Vseveliky army of Donskoy, the only museum of the Don Cossacks in Russia settles down.
 
The village Veshenskaya – not only the most beautiful corner of the Don nature and the Cossack history, but also the homeland of the Nobel Prize laureate writer Mikhail Sholokhov.
 
It was long since moved that we are glad to the guest on Don. Would you like to organize an official dinner or to you to liking the relaxed atmosphere of a lunch with the friends, whether you want to try refined dishes of a local cuisine or you prefer kitchen for gourmets – cooks and culinary specialists will pleasantly surprise with the skill and will feed you always with the fresh, carefully prepared, correctly balanced and exclusively tasty food.
 
A large number of hunting, trade animals and birds, fascinating fishing, thoroughbred donchaki-horses will bring special pleasure to fans of active recreation.
 
Your idea of fine rest can be rather simple: to be in a state of bliss outdoors, to take pleasure in masterpieces of a local cuisine, to relax in a hotel room. But if, besides all this, you want to encourage the body, we offer you the world of realization of opportunities "for strengthening of mind and body": sports clubs, saunas, pools; fishing and hunting; horse-racing actions.
 
Many Russians don't suspect that behind health it is possible to go not only to resorts of known Caucasus Mineralnye Vody region and Krasnodar Krai. In the territory of the Rostov region 24 types of the mineral waters used as drinking medical and medical and table are revealed; there are stocks of the mineral waters used for external application.
 
For one travel across the Rostov region it is possible to see many interesneshikh of sights of Russia. If you want to touch the Don sources, to breathe an open air, to try the well-known Cossack fish soup, to taste excellent Don wines, to see folklore Cossack holidays, – come to us to the region of the Quiet Don. At us to eat than be proud and what to show to guests.

Poll

What can make bad your rest?





Poll results

Weather

Top

Подписка на рассылку

* Ваш e-mail
Главная / Виды туризма и отдыха Ростовской области

       Ростовская область – край богатой и славной Русской истории, щедрой природы, самобытной казачьей культуры, талантливых и гостеприимных людей. Расположена область на юго-востоке европейской части России, в бассейне нижнего Дона. Образована – 13 сентября 1937 года. Площадь – более100,8 тыс. кв. км. Административный центр – город Ростов-на-Дону (население которого свыше 1 млн. человек) – крупный промышленный, культурный и научный центр, важный узел, в котором пересекаются крупнейшие сухопутные и водные транспортные магистрали. Расстояние от Ростова-на-Дону до Москвы – 1226 км. Политическая и социальная стабильность, содружество более 100 национальностей, населяющих донскую землю, превратили Ростовскую область в один из наиболее динамично развивающихся регионов Российской Федерации.

       Туристы, путешествуя по области, знакомятся с богатейшим историческим прошлым и современностью степного края, его достопримечательностями, поэтическими легендами и самобытностью донского казачества. Для удобства путешествия по Ростовской области и просмотра наиболее интересных достопримечательностей, разработаны специальные туристические маршруты. Ознакомиться с ними можно на карте Ростовской области.

       Широко известен в России и за рубежом уникальный археологический музей - заповедник Танаис – хранитель древней культуры скифов и сарматов.

       Одним из самых древних городов Дона является Азов, где началась боевая слава Российского флота.

       Богат памятниками культуры и архитектуры город Таганрог – родина великого русского писателя Антона Чехова.

       В городе Новочеркасске, столице Всевеликого войска Донского, располагается единственный в России музей донского казачества.

       Станица Вешенская – не только красивейший уголок донской природы и казачьей истории, но и родина лауреата Нобелевской премии писателя Михаила Шолохова.

       Издавна повелось, что гостю рады на Дону. Хотите ли Вы организовать официальный ужин или Вам по душе раскованная атмосфера обеда в кругу друзей, хотите ли Вы отведать изысканные блюда местной кухни или предпочитаете кухню для гурманов – повара и кулинары приятно удивят своим мастерством и накормят Вас всегда свежей, тщательно приготовленной, правильно сбалансированной и исключительно вкусной пищей.

       Большое количество охотничьих, промысловых животных и птиц, захватывающая рыбалка, чистокровные дончаки-лошади доставят особое наслаждение любителям активного отдыха.

       Ваше представление о прекрасном отдыхе может быть достаточно простым: поблаженствовать на природе, насладиться шедеврами местной кухни, расслабиться в гостиничном номере. Но если, помимо всего этого, Вы хотите взбодрить свое тело, мы предлагаем Вам мир реализации возможностей «для укрепления духа и тела»: спортивно-оздоровительные клубы, сауны, бассейны; рыбалка и охота; конно-спортивные мероприятия.

      Многие россияне не подозревают, что за здоровьем можно ездить не только на курорты известных Кавминвод и Краснодарского края. На территории Ростовской области выявлено 24 типа минеральных вод, употребляемых в качестве питьевых лечебных и лечебно-столовых; имеются запасы минеральных вод, используемых для наружного применения.

       За одно путешествие по Ростовской области можно увидеть много интереснеших достопримечательностей России. Если Вы хотите прикоснуться к донским истокам, подышать вольным воздухом, отведать знаменитую казачью уху, попробовать отменные донские вина, увидеть фольклорные казачьи праздники, – приезжайте к нам в край Тихого Дона. У нас есть чем гордиться и что показать гостям.

Опрос

Изменятся ли ваши туристические привычки в этом году?





Результаты голосования
Наверх