Subscription

* E-mail





Top / Autorities / Council for tourism
The interdepartmental coordination council on tourism of the Rostov region - constantly operating joint advisory body is created in 2007 for improvement of interaction of executive authorities of the Rostov region with subjects of the tourist industry, law enforcement and supervisory authorities concerning formation of the competitive tourist industry promoting social and economic development of the Rostov region and providing ample opportunities for satisfaction of needs of the Russian and foreign citizens for tourist services. According to the Regional law "About the Government of the Rostov Region" the resolution of the government of area No. 271 approved of 23.12.2011 the provision on council and its structure.

Main objectives of council:
         Ensuring interaction of executive authorities of the Rostov region with territorial authorities of federal executive authorities, local governments, subjects of the tourist industry, public associations of businessmen in the sphere of tourism, profile higher educational institutions on creation of favorable economic conditions for development of internal and entrance tourism in the Rostov region.
         Analysis of problems of development of tourist branch and development of offers on their decision.
         Definition of the priority and perspective directions of development of entrance and internal tourism of the Rostov region in increase of competitiveness of a regional tourist product and to recognition of the Rostov region in the tourist market.
         Participation in carrying out public examination of drafts of the legal acts of the Rostov region regulating questions of tourist activity. Preparation of suggestions for improvement of regulatory legal base in the sphere of tourism.
         Participation in seminars, symposiums, forums, exhibitions, fairs for the purpose of assistance in advance of a tourist product of the Rostov region, synthesis of the international experience and experience of subjects of the Russian Federation in the sphere of tourism, expansion of business cooperation in the sphere of tourism.

In more detail about council.

Provision on council
Structure of council
Activity of council

Poll

What can make bad your rest?





Poll results

Weather

Top

Подписка на рассылку

* Ваш e-mail
Главная / Власть / Совет по туризму
         Межведомственный координационный совет по туризму Ростовской области - постоянно действующий коллегиальный совещательный орган создан в 2007 году в целях улучшения взаимодействия органов исполнительной власти Ростовской области с субъектами туристской индустрии, правоохранительными и контролирующими органами по вопросам формирования конкурентоспособной туристской индустрии, способствующей социально-экономическому развитию Ростовской области и обеспечивающей широкие возможности для удовлетворения потребностей российских и иностранных граждан в туристских услугах. В соответствии с Областным законом «О Правительстве Ростовской области» постановлением Правительства области от 23.12.2011 № 271 утверждены положение о совете и его состав.

Основные задачи совета:
            Обеспечение взаимодействия органов исполнительной власти Ростовской области с территориальными органами федеральных органов исполнительной власти, органами местного самоуправления, субъектами туристской индустрии, общественными объединениями предпринимателей в сфере туризма, профильными высшими учебными заведениями по созданию благоприятных экономических условий для развития внутреннего и въездного туризма в Ростовской области.
         Анализ проблем развития туристской отрасли и выработка предложений по их решению.
         Определение приоритетных и перспективных направлений развития въездного и внутреннего туризма Ростовской области по повышению конкурентоспособности областного туристского продукта и признанию Ростовской области на туристском рынке.
         Участие в проведении общественной экспертизы проектов правовых актов Ростовской области, регулирующих вопросы туристской деятельности. Подготовка предложений по совершенствованию нормативной правовой базы в сфере туризма.
         Участие в семинарах, симпозиумах, форумах, выставках, ярмарках с целью содействия в продвижении туристского продукта Ростовской области, обобщения международного опыта и опыта субъектов Российской Федерации в сфере туризма, расширения делового сотрудничества в сфере туризма.

Подробнее о совете

Опрос

Изменятся ли ваши туристические привычки в этом году?





Результаты голосования
Наверх