Don winery "Villa zvezda"


Address:
Farm Small Martynovka, Administrativnaya st., 13a
How to get here


Location:
41.836043, 47.33622


Contacts:
+7 (86395)35 4 90

"Villa Zvezda" is a new generation winery, built in 2012 in the geographical area "Don Valley". Own vineyards are located on an area of ??about 100 hectares in a unique terroir between the rivers Sal and Don and consist mainly of Don native varieties. The vineyards of the winemaking economy are located in the Martynovsky district of the Rostov region, on the Malaya Martynovka farm.

The Don Winery "Villa Zvezda" is the first project on the Don, carried out for 2 years "from scratch" and "first sign" of the revival of the unique Don winemaking!

The Don Winery "Villa Zvezda" of the new generation will present the guest with the whole chain of the production process from the grape berries selection stage to the bottling of the bottle. Modern vinifikatory and real professionals of their business will give an exhaustive idea of ??how the real Don wine is born. In the spacious tasting room of the winery there is a dinner, which includes dishes from fish, young lamb, Salovian crayfish.

The program of visiting the winery includes: going to the vine plantations and viewing the territory from the height of the observation tower, the excursion to production halls, wine tasting, lunch with traditional dishes of Don cuisine.

Found a mistake on the page?

Send a message and editors of the portal will respond.

Адрес:
х. Малая Мартыновка, ул. Административная, 13 А
Как добраться


Координаты:
41,836043, 47,33622


Часы работы:
пн-пт 8:00–17:00


Контакты:
8 (86395)35 4 90

«Вилла Звезда» — винодельня нового поколения, построенная в 2012 году в географической зоне «Долина Дона». Собственные виноградники располагаются на площади около 100 гектаров в уникальном терруаре междуречья рек Сал и Дон и состоят в основном из донских аборигенных сортов. Виноградники винодельческого хозяйства расположены в Мартыновском районе Ростовской области, на хуторе Малая Мартыновка.

Донская винодельня «Вилла Звезда» — первый проект на Дону, осуществленный за 2 года «с нуля», является «первой ласточкой» возрождения уникального донского виноделия!

Донская винодельня «Вилла Звезда» нового поколения представит гостю всю цепочку производственного процесса от стадии отбора виноградных ягод до закупоривания бутылки. Современные винификаторы и настоящие профессионалы своего дела дадут исчерпывающее представление о том, как рождается настоящее донское вино. В просторном дегустационном зале винодельни предусмотрен обед, в который входят блюда из рыбы, молодой баранины, саловского рака.

В программу посещения винодельни включено: выезд на виноградные посадки и осмотр территории с высоты смотровой башни, экскурсия по производственным залам, дегустация вина, обед традиционными блюдами донской кухни.